0 votes
What are all the sins of the Bible?

2 Answers

+1 vote
According to the standard list, they are pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath and sloth, which are also contrary to the seven heavenly virtues. These sins are often thought to be abuses or excessive versions of one's natural faculties or passions (for example, gluttony abuses one's desire to eat).
0 votes
The Seven Deadly Sins