0 votes
How many Super Bowls did the Redskins win?

2 Answers

+1 vote
Washington Redskins, American professional gridiron football team based in Washington, D.C. The Redskins play in the National Football Conference (NFC) of the National Football League (NFL) and have won two NFL championships (1937, 1942) and three Super Bowls (1983, 1988, 1992).
0 votes
Super Bowl XXII: Doug Williams Defeats John Elway